Saturday, May 2, 2015

iNSD 2015 with Pinkfresh Studio | Details

w&w_PFS_iNSD-2015-banner

We have joined with one of our favorite companies that also hails from Texas to bring you lots of fun this iNSD!

Pinkfresh Studio is headed by one of the most generous, friendly and talented ladies around.  Kinnari is the real deal and we are thrilled beyond belief to be working with her and her dazzlingly talented design team to bring you a day full of challenges, inspiration and giveaways.

This post is to help keep you on track with all we have going on today for {i}NSD. Links will go live at the time designated.
iNSD 2015 Header
  1. 8:00 a.m. EST/7:00 a.m. CST Create Your Own Background Challenge (w&w)
  2. 10:00 a.m. EST/9:00 a.m.CST PFS Product Challenge: Puffy Stickers (Pinkfresh Studio)
  3. 12:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. CST Mood Board Challenge (w&w)
  4. 2:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. CST Card Sketch Challenge (w&w)
  5. 4:00 p.m. EST/3:00 p.m. CST Color Challenge (Pinkfresh Studio)
  6. 6:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. CST w&w Product Challenge: Sequins (w&w)
  7. 8:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. CST Layout Sketch Challenge (Pinkfresh Studio)

Simply make a project inspired by the challenge and link them up using the link-up tool on the appropriate challenge post.

You do not have to use w&w and/or Pinkfresh Studio products but we would certainly love it if you did. :-)

And don't forget if you share photos of your challenges, tag both Pink Fresh Studio and Winnie & Walter, and use the hashtag #insdwwpfs2015 for a chance to win other prizes!

Enter as many times as you like by the deadline.

All the challenges will be open until 11:55 p.m. CST Saturday, May 9, 2015 to give you time to play along.

And don't forget to be inspired by the first performance of our May Leading Lady, Anita in France HERE.

5 comments:

  1. YAY, yawn...I'll get on this but your 8 am is my 6 so I'll catch you in a coffee.....or two but happy to see you playing in NSD!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Sounds like fun ! Are any and all.products welcome?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Great question, Lesley and one which we've edited the posts to answer. All product is welcome so play on!!

      Delete
    2. Hooray!!! That is awesome! I will be playing later on tonight! :)

      Delete
  3. What a fun way to celebrate. Hugz

    ReplyDelete

Your comments make Winnie's and Walter's tails wag in happiness.